Dear Violet…

Dear little one,

Your dad said the cutest thing last night. While he was rubbing my belly “good night,” he called me a “good little incubator.” Pretty adorable. I figured someday that might make you laugh.

I heard your heart beat again today at my 26 week check-up. It’s nice and strong at about 140 beats/minute. Hope you’re having a good time in there, precious.

Only 98 more days until our due date! See you soon. ♥

Love you,
Mom

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

